St. Mary’s Church                  St. Catherine’s Church               St Patrick’s Church
302 Fisk Ave                          340 Stott Street                           408 Cedar St.
DeKalb, IL 60115                  Genoa, IL 60135                          St.Charles, IL 60174
Linda Eichhorst                     Father Tim Seigel                         Rudy

Congressional Church          Batavia United Methodist           1st Lutheran Church
2 S. Batavia Ave.                   8 N. Batavia Ave.                          324 N. 3rd Street
Batavia, IL 60510                 Batavia, IL 60510                         DeKalb, IL 60115
Art Zillgitt                               Kathy Abernathy                           Rich

St. Mary’s Church
123 S. County Line Rd.
Maple Park, IL 60151
Father Joachim Tyrtania

Historical Restoration Projects

McBride Bldg.                         Owner: Bruce Corn
53-63 Douglas Ave.              55 Douglas Ave.
Elgin, IL 60120                      Elgin, IL 60123

Steffen, Kelly & Steffen         Owner: Fred Steffen
17 Douglas Ave
Elgin, IL 60120

Nehring Center                       Brad Garrison
2nd & Lincoln Hwy                  DeKalb Park Dist.
DeKalb, IL 60115

Egyptian Theater                    Alex Nerad
DeKalb, IL 60115                    DeKalb, IL 60115

Dunham Woods Riding Club         Contact: Greg Richard
Wayne, IL 60184
Building was constructed circa 1840. Mortar was analyzed and supplied by U.S. Heritage Corp. Lime Putty mortar was installed by Seyller’s Inc.

Lincoln Homestead                 Contact:  Mark D. VanKerkhoff
39W186 Hilltop Drive            Kane County Development Dept.
St. Charles, IL  60174            719 Batavia Ave.
Geneva, IL  60134
The Lincoln Homestead is designated as a Kane County Historic Landmark. Seyller’s Inc. was presented with the Brick and Mortar Preservation Award by the Landmark Preservation Council of Illinois for our work on this project.

Ellwood House Museum               Contact:  Brad Garrison
509 N. First Street                           DeKalb Park Dist.
DeKalb, IL  60115

Sandwich City Hall and Opera House     Contact: Mike Dixon
140 and 144 E. Railroad Street                 203 Illinois Street
Sandwich, IL  60548                                     St. Charles, IL  60174
Seyller’s Inc. received the Illinois/Indiana Masonry Council Excellence in Masonry Design Execution Honorable Mention Award in for our work on this project.

Kirkland Public Library                           Contact: John Royalty
512 West Main St.
Kirkland, IL 60146

Astor Street Condo Association              Contact: Roger Keys
1444 N. Astor St.
Chicago, IL 60610
Building was constructed in 1929 by Holabird & Root.

Lords Park Pavilion                                   City Of Elgin
Elgin, IL 60120                                          Contact: Rich Hoke


Woodstock School Dist #200            Architect: James McDonough
501 South St.
Woodstock, IL 60098

Burlington School District                  Contacts: Rick or Mike
44W303 Plato Rd.
Burlington, IL 60109

School District U-46                              Contact: Greg Berna
1400 Sheldon Dr.
Elgin, IL 60120

School District 300                               Contact: Jan Mousley
2605 Bunker Hill Dr.
Algonquin, I 60102

School District 93                                  Architect: ARCON
230 Covington Dr.                                Contact: Jeff Button
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Mooseheart Child City & School          Contact: Keith Strutz
Rt. 31
Mooseheart, IL 60539


City Of Elgin                     Batavia Park District        DeKalb Park District
Rich Hoke                         Gary Motycka                     Brad Garrison
150 Dexter Court           700 S. River St.                 1407 Sycamore Rd.
Elgin, IL 60120               Batavia, IL 60510             DeKalb, IL 60115


Legat Architects                          Lane Allen                         Don Whitmore
James McDonough                       Architect                           Architect
80 N. Virginia At. Suite C               8 West Wilson                 901 N. 1st Street
Crystal Lake, IL 60014                 Batavia, IL 60510            DeKalb, IL 60115

Remington Architecture            Greg Berna                        ARCON Associates, Inc.
Greg Richard                               Architect / Designer         Jeff Button
PO Box 211                                 221 DuPage Street         420 Eisenhower Lane
Wayne, IL 60184                       Elgin, IL 60120                 Lombard, IL 60148


Driessen Construction Co.        Richie Construction          Roger Keys
Dan Driessen                               Tom Richie                         1204 Elizabeth Street
1850 Dean Street                       3N628 North 17th St.       DeKalb, IL 60115
St.Charles, IL 60174                 St.Charles, IL 60174

Lamp Construction                 McDowell                             Swedburg & Associates
Ian Lamp                                  Bob McDowell                    John Swedburg
460 North Grove Ave.             521 W Main St                     1135 E.State Street
Elgin, IL 60120                        St.Charles, IL 60174        Sycamore, IL 60178